Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Levette Streeter

Levette Streeter

May 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Levette Streeter
"I have been working with Cassie noe, she is very knowledgeable of her position and has a pleasant personality , if your looking too save on insurance give her a call."
Profile photo of Shelby Harris

Shelby Harris

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Harris
"Have been using State Farm, Luke Atkins and they have always been very helpful. Will definitely be referring people to works with Luke and Cassie specifically!"
Profile photo of Azar Delpazir

Azar Delpazir

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azar Delpazir
"Awesome thank you very good"
Profile photo of Gary Stoltz

Gary Stoltz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stoltz
"Cassie Noe from State Farm helped me get auto insurance and then told me about insurance for my e-bike that I always wanted but the insurance I had told me I couldn’t get it. Thanks for all your help Cassie you’re the best 😊"
Profile photo of Edi Green

Edi Green

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edi Green
"Cassie was awesome and very patient with me. Since I have a 16 year old diver insured, it's been difficult to find great insurance at an affordable cost. I'm saving 70 a month thanks to State Farm and Cassie's help."
Profile photo of Kim ONeil

Kim ONeil

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim ONeil
"Cassie did a great job for us adding another vehicle to our policies. Thanks Cassie!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Lang

Chris Lang

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lang
"Update 4/11/24....It truly has been a pleasure doing business with Daniel and Cassie. I now will be getting affordable life insurance from these guys. It is also comforting to know that the same people work have worked here for some time. Update 5/19/23....I totally forgot to add Cassie to this review. Cassie also has been a pleasure to speak with. Her demeanor and come from are refreshing. This agency makes you feel like they truly appreciate you as a client, not just as a dollar sign. I must have compared at least 10 different quotes for insurance, and State Farm gave me the best rate. They have the best customer service, answer their calls without it going to a menu and you can actually understand the person you are talking to. You will not be connected with a person in India. Let's keep it in America. Everytime that I have called Jenn has answered, and she awesome. She is knowledgeable and has a great personality. She definitely deserves a raise. I highly recommend doing business with these great people. Beyond 5 stars!"
Profile photo of JB KO

JB KO

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JB KO
"I am happy to share this review of great servicing received from Luke Atkins’ State Farm. I have to say, after utilizing their services for several years now, I have been very satisfied in selecting them(Luke and Cassie). They are also solution-based, organized, knowledgeable and timely, and they have not forgotten customers’ request. I felt their professionalism, and care.(Especially Cassie) I strongly recommend them as State Farm Insurance agent!:)"
Profile photo of Kathleen Scott

Kathleen Scott

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Scott
"Dan and the staff were friendly and gave us great fast service. Our calls were returned right away."
Profile photo of Anna Laidlaw

Anna Laidlaw

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Laidlaw
"Daniel in Luke Atkins office was great to work with. He made everything so easy to deal with. Wish I would have found this place earlier."
Profile photo of Terrel Armstrong

Terrel Armstrong

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrel Armstrong
"The agents here are very polite and helpful, Cassie and Jennifer in particular. On top of that statefarm has great rates and doesn't seem to have fine print and "gotchas." Still considering options, but this is definitely a good one!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Dunn

Jarrett Dunn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Dunn
"I called this office to change my payments to monthly instead of biannually and to reduce my premium. She went through my policy in detail and helped me make some changes which reduced my premium by about $200. She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)

Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)
"Daniel Ainsworth is very presentable and understandable for going over my auto policy. State Farm provided me a good rate. I recommend State Farm for their auto insurance Thank you"
Profile photo of Steve Capaldi

Steve Capaldi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Capaldi
"I was very impressive with how quick I received quotes for home owners and my 3 cars. The staff was very informative and confirmed to my insurance needs. I did get quote from several insurance agency's and State farm beat them all saved over $500 dollars a year on home insurance. Thank you Luke Atkins."
Profile photo of Tim Saul II

Tim Saul II

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Saul II
"Phenomenal service from Daniel Ainsworth! I spoke to multiple insurance agencies and did not get this sort of exceptional service. He was very responsive, professional, and friendly with our communication which I greatly appreciated. I will be sticking with State Farm and Daniel from now on!"
Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"I was so very surprised that I could get coverage for my auto and home at such reasonable rate. I had 6 different quotes from insurance brokers who checked many companies and were not able to come near to the coverage and rates that Jennifer did. Thank you once again for the very nice customer service and the prompt attention to my needs. This phone really paid off!"
Profile photo of Sean Green

Sean Green

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Green
"I have had the privilege of knowing Cassie for several years. I was recently laid off and when obtaining a new career, I found not all medical coverage was provided. I immediately contacted Cassie and she was able to take care of my short term disability policy to supplement my medical coverage. I would highly recommend speaking with her for all your home, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of scott wiley

scott wiley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott wiley
"Daniel gave me excellent customer service with a good price on my insurance!"
Profile photo of susan vlastelica

susan vlastelica

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan vlastelica
"Have had State Farm Insurance forever! Luke Atkins has been a great agent and his office staff, particularly Daniel and Cassie, are always very helpful."
Profile photo of francis garcia

francis garcia

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francis garcia
"Luke and Cassie are both great! The service they have provided me in the past 13 years has been absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Ching Wai Wong

Ching Wai Wong

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ching Wai Wong
"Call for Auto insurance quote, Cassie provided very detailed and speedy help for my auto-insurance quote and policy explanation. Much appreciated and Cassie keen to offer more options for my case. Reasonable price and wonerful service to me throughout the phone conversation. Recomended to people to looking well-rounded insurance service!"
Profile photo of Bob Reif

Bob Reif

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reif
"Cassie saved me a lot of money switching from Allstate. I appreciate all she did for me. She was very patient and clearly explained all steps in the process."
Profile photo of harriet yount

harriet yount

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harriet yount
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tasha cobb

Tasha cobb

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha cobb
"Daniel A is very helpful and informative. Thank you Daniel for providing me with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chasity Blackie

Chasity Blackie

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Blackie
"Daniel was a good person to help me get my insurance.. I was with State Farm like 5 years ago but now i came back bcuz I always liked State Farm insurance.. but thank you a lot for your help Daniel"