Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarrett Dunn

Jarrett Dunn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Dunn
"I called this office to change my payments to monthly instead of biannually and to reduce my premium. She went through my policy in detail and helped me make some changes which reduced my premium by about $200. She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)

Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jay Casiano (Jess Casiano)
"Daniel Ainsworth is very presentable and understandable for going over my auto policy. State Farm provided me a good rate. I recommend State Farm for their auto insurance Thank you"
Profile photo of Steve Capaldi

Steve Capaldi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Capaldi
"I was very impressive with how quick I received quotes for home owners and my 3 cars. The staff was very informative and confirmed to my insurance needs. I did get quote from several insurance agency's and State farm beat them all saved over $500 dollars a year on home insurance. Thank you Luke Atkins."
Profile photo of Tim Saul II

Tim Saul II

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Saul II
"Phenomenal service from Daniel Ainsworth! I spoke to multiple insurance agencies and did not get this sort of exceptional service. He was very responsive, professional, and friendly with our communication which I greatly appreciated. I will be sticking with State Farm and Daniel from now on!"
Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"I was so very surprised that I could get coverage for my auto and home at such reasonable rate. I had 6 different quotes from insurance brokers who checked many companies and were not able to come near to the coverage and rates that Jennifer did. Thank you once again for the very nice customer service and the prompt attention to my needs. This phone really paid off!"
Profile photo of Stacy Persinger

Stacy Persinger

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Persinger
"We've been with Luke Atkins for over 9 years now. Always recieve wonderful service. Thank you!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Sean Green

Sean Green

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Green
"I have had the privilege of knowing Cassie for several years. I was recently laid off and when obtaining a new career, I found not all medical coverage was provided. I immediately contacted Cassie and she was able to take care of my short term disability policy to supplement my medical coverage. I would highly recommend speaking with her for all your home, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of scott wiley

scott wiley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott wiley
"Daniel gave me excellent customer service with a good price on my insurance!"
Profile photo of susan vlastelica

susan vlastelica

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan vlastelica
"Have had State Farm Insurance forever! Luke Atkins has been a great agent and his office staff, particularly Daniel and Cassie, are always very helpful."
Profile photo of francis garcia

francis garcia

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francis garcia
"Luke and Cassie are both great! The service they have provided me in the past 13 years has been absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Ching Wai Wong

Ching Wai Wong

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ching Wai Wong
"Call for Auto insurance quote, Cassie provided very detailed and speedy help for my auto-insurance quote and policy explanation. Much appreciated and Cassie keen to offer more options for my case. Reasonable price and wonerful service to me throughout the phone conversation. Recomended to people to looking well-rounded insurance service!"
Profile photo of Bob Reif

Bob Reif

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reif
"Cassie saved me a lot of money switching from Allstate. I appreciate all she did for me. She was very patient and clearly explained all steps in the process."
Profile photo of harriet yount

harriet yount

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harriet yount
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tasha cobb

Tasha cobb

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha cobb
"Daniel A is very helpful and informative. Thank you Daniel for providing me with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chasity Blackie

Chasity Blackie

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Blackie
"Daniel was a good person to help me get my insurance.. I was with State Farm like 5 years ago but now i came back bcuz I always liked State Farm insurance.. but thank you a lot for your help Daniel"
Profile photo of Wendy Wilkinson

Wendy Wilkinson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Wilkinson
"I had a great experience with Daniel today very nice and knowledgeable. So switched and I got auto and renter's insurance for a lot less then what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Tim Gonzalez

Tim Gonzalez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gonzalez
"Cassie was excellent in her ability to answer all my questions. She exhibited extreme patients in dealing with all my questions and hesitations. In the end she provided everything I needed to switch from my current insurance company to State Farm. She listened to my past concerns with State Farm and was able to make me feel confident in my switching. Thanks Cassie!"
Profile photo of Luis Gutierrez

Luis Gutierrez

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Gutierrez
"Over all had a good experience when I was insured but when I was switching over to get a new carrier for car insurance Daniel was not professional at all. Daniel was upset for switching over and getting a better deal with a lower rate."
Profile photo of Thomas Perini

Thomas Perini

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Perini
"Daniel Ainsworth was professional,knowledgable and friendly. He met our insurance needs at a great price."
Profile photo of Jody McKenney

Jody McKenney

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody McKenney
"I switched from Geico and am extremely happy I did. The agents at Luke Atkins are very professional and friendly. Best insurance decision I've made..thank you Luke Atkins and the team there!!"
Profile photo of J Bos

J Bos

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Bos
"I had a great experience switching my insurance to Luke Atkins-State Farm. They made switching insurance easy and seamless period They were able to beat my previous premiums by a long shot. Thank you so much!!!! Jade B."
Profile photo of Roderick Johnson

Roderick Johnson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Johnson
"Daniel was very professional and helpful, he told me he could get me a way better deal that I was getting with my previous insurance company and he did just that. I appreciate him and all his hard work."
Profile photo of Julie Drizin

Julie Drizin

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Drizin
"Daniel at State Farm was very helpful and curtious. He was able to find me a policy at a great rate with great coverage."
Profile photo of dhaval shah

dhaval shah

August 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dhaval shah
"Not the good experience. Changed my agent."
Profile photo of Lorna

Lorna

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna
"I spoke with Daniel Ainsworth. He was just awesome and professional! He met my expectations for an insurance salesman. He went above and beyond to explain everything and give me a monthly payment I could afford! Thank you Daniel!"