Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Atkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Atkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelique Hernandez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel made my first time signing up for insurance so easy and he was so helpful with answering all the many questions i had ! i have a difficult work schedule but Daniel still made communicating with me a priority and was so pleasant on the phone. So happy i went with them😊"

Catherine Montgomery

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so friendly and knowledgeable, I’m very happy with money saved with State Farm auto insurance!"

Tim Cobb

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a GREAT and friendly experience.Daniel Ainsworth with State Farm is a friendly ,non pressure , and straight forth guy.Thank you for helping me..I recommend this company and this agent😁"

Norlan Peterson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke Atkins Insurance Company. They have saved me money on my car and house insurance. Very positive and helpful customer service. Thank you Luke Atkins Norlan Peterson"

Alynn Andersen

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with my experience. Daniel was so helpful and I have much better peace of mind leaving my insurance with him and State Farm. Thank you!"

Nk Satpathy

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel handled my quote very nicely. Patiently explained all benefits and coverage details. Also the premium they quoted was 50% cheaper than what I was paying earlier. Great service."

Dave M

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was fantastic to work with. He shared all the information that I needed and explored multiple possibilities to save on my car insurance. It was refreshing being able to talk to a human being to be able to ask questions instead of being online and filling out forms for insurance."

Kathryn Maloney

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say state farm and Jennifer are amazing. Let me tell you you go online you fill out a simple form and your get your quote you get in and they actually do what they say they're going to do state farm luke Atkins is amazing. I got my price a little bit lower than what I already paid now for insurance with way more coverage let me tell you plus not only is it not just car insurance but it is renters insurance thank you Luke Atkins and Jennifer you guys are amazing. I am so excited now to be your customer. 😊😎"

Phil Schoen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Rates were very reasonable and the service was supper. I highly recommend this agent to anyone looking for insurance.\"

ruby sturtz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company i had. Luke call's and makes sure things are going well I like that I made a good choice with going with State Farm."

Mohan Shankur

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and clear explanation."

Julia Webb

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bean with this guys for long time did shop around ,they gave me best price . No more looking . Had nitemere with Progresive ."

Cynthia Hornback

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Daniel. My insurance payment went down 45.00 a month with State Farms compared to what I was paying with Geico. I'm so glad we switched over to State Farms. Thank you!!!!"

Steve Cacciatore

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always available and responsive. Any time I need to make changes to any of my policies it is done quickly and correctly. Interactions are very professional and everything is communicated very clearly."

Carla Hutchinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10!!! Jennifer Boyce is the BEST agent I ever had. Love this company and they are always there when I need them. Best prices. Best customer service. Can't complain. I'm very pleased with State Farm."

Eduardo Mendez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Ainsworth and Luke Atkins have made my experience with state farm realy easy and have kept me up to date on every change I've had to make making sure that everything I've needed insured was done in a timely manner I want to thank them for all there great work they are realy awesome and one hell of a team thank you"

Jenny Gapinski

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful in giving us the information we needed and helping us to find the best coverage for our situation. I would highly recommend her services."

Devin Hines

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Luke Atkins / State Farm for years and they have never disappointed me. We have had our ups and downs like every other family but they have made those down times much easier. I highly recommend Luke Atkins State Farm and Daniel as a representative"

Toi G

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years and never had a bad experience. I mainly worked with Richa when I first joined in 2017 I really like how personable they are and patient with explaining anything. I would recommend this location for insurance needs!"

Erica Flores

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rep. Daniel made the process painless and easy. Loved his customer service!"

christine diaz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable an the customer service was awsome. 💙 Daniel was the gentleman that helped me an He was amazing!! Definitely recommend."

Claire Kellogg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very professional and thorough."

Nan Holt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very professional. I have a better auto policy that cost less than what I was paying with another insurance company."

Rami Elsaai

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10!! Daniel is a great agent, helped me to add multi cars to the insurance policy, gave me great discounts and was there the whole process. I would definitely recommend State farm it's way much better than other insurance companies based on my years of experience with insurance. Thank you!"

Zoie Cullen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time car buyer and really needed insurance and they gave me the best quote among others who said j would have to pay at least 750 a month for car insurance and they brought it down so much. Thanks so much !"