Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Atkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Atkins

5 out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toi G

Toi G

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years and never had a bad experience. I mainly worked with Richa when I first joined in 2017 I really like how personable they are and patient with explaining anything. I would recommend this location for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica Flores

Erica Flores

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My rep. Daniel made the process painless and easy. Loved his customer service!"
Profile photo of christine diaz

christine diaz

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable an the customer service was awsome. 💙 Daniel was the gentleman that helped me an He was amazing!! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Claire Kellogg

Claire Kellogg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very professional and thorough."
Profile photo of Nan Holt

Nan Holt

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was very professional. I have a better auto policy that cost less than what I was paying with another insurance company."
Profile photo of Rami Elsaai

Rami Elsaai

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoie Cullen

Zoie Cullen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time car buyer and really needed insurance and they gave me the best quote among others who said j would have to pay at least 750 a month for car insurance and they brought it down so much. Thanks so much !"
Profile photo of Mario Ayala

Mario Ayala

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Help Me Through The Process & Was Very Helpful. Thank You Daniel For Helping ^ Saveing Me Money!!"
Profile photo of Laura Peters

Laura Peters

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Farris

Tina Farris

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of LOUIS ROSALES

LOUIS ROSALES

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eleanor Angers

Eleanor Angers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and caring employees, very helpful"
Profile photo of Shiven Namdeo

Shiven Namdeo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys never disappoint when it comes to customer satisfaction. Always available and ready to help whenever needed."
Profile photo of Arlen Calderon

Arlen Calderon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of vasu sudula

vasu sudula

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of best experience ever. Daniel who is calm and cool helped me with all my requests and explained what best suits for my policy. Will definitely recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Alexis Nixon

Alexis Nixon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianne Wiens

Brianne Wiens

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel McGinn

Daniel McGinn

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place! Rolled in with family before going on my own with my wife and new home, and cannot think of anyone better to be insured with!"
Profile photo of Dan Lopez

Dan Lopez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had a good ecperience working with luke atkins and state farm. They do everything they can to help you out and are always willing to answer any questions you might have. Keep up the great work luke and team!"
Profile photo of J'me Olson

J'me Olson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly saved me a lot of money too !!!"
Profile photo of Milagros Glass & Art

Milagros Glass & Art

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Mcv

Tom Mcv

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes , I like this particular location because of Daniel, the rep that help me to understand my policy and the discounts. Great Job guys."
Profile photo of Susan Dawson

Susan Dawson

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Luke Atkins State Farm over 5yrs. Jennifer is AMAZING! I'm super busy as most of us are, and Jennifer catered to my time restrictions and made it convenient for me to take care of my business."